Ubisoft Forward: All The Nintendo Switch Announcements From Ubisoft’s ‘E3-Style’ Show

Just in case you missed the Ubisoft Forward showcase, we’ve put together a handy list of all the announcements related to the Switch, as well as one or two other important things of note.

Before we jump into those, though, let’s kick things off with the full video. If you’re wanting to jump in without anything being ruined, you can watch the entire event right here:

Ubisoft Forward – Full Show

Not fussed about watching the whole thing? You sure? Then read on…

Here are all of the Switch announcements:

Just Dance 2020 – Virtual Paradise Event

Dance like never before in a virtual paradise within Season 3 of Just Dance! Explore 3 new songs, rediscover 3 iconic songs, and groove to a new playlist. Learn More: justdance.com/season3

Trials Rising: Welcome Back To The Gigatrack

An exciting endurance challenge is coming back to the Trials franchise – the Gigatrack! Beyond just a remake of the classic track from Trials Evolution, the Gigatrack tests your skills through five different environments and is the longest track in a Trials game EVER! Ready for the challenge? The Gigatrack is free to all Trials Rising players and releases on July 16.

Brawlhalla – Cross-Play With Android And iOS Players

like the console and PC versions – the mobile versions of Brawlhalla will feature cross-play with all other platforms.

And finally, some non-Switch-specific announcements you’ll want to know about:

Ubisoft Will Host Another Broadcast

During the showcase, Ubisoft announced that it would be revealing even more about its upcoming games in another Ubisoft Foward broadcast in the future. No date for this has been announced yet.

Rewards Will Be Given Out To All Uplay Users

If you couldn’t redeem the free PC game or any of the Uplay rewards during the show, there’s no need to worry:

Thank you for tuning in to Ubisoft Forward!

You can now register to receive the rewards offered during the Ubisoft Forward event. For more details, check out the link below 👇https://t.co/kfjmXrYQRw

Original article: The third-party video game giant Ubisoft is today hosting its very own “E3-style” showcase titled Ubisoft Forward. It promises to include exclusive video game news, exciting reveals, and much more.

If you would like to know what time to tune in – Ubisoft has got you covered with its global timesheet:

Main show start time:

North America: 12pm PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
UK/Ire: 8pm BST
Europe: 9pm CEST / 10pm EEST
Asia/Oceania: 4am JST / 3am AWST / 5am AEST

You’ll be able to watch the pre-recorded show on the following platforms: Ubisoft.com,YouTube,Twitch, Mixer

So what games will be on display? According to the Ubisoft Forward webpage, the event kicks off with “news and content” from games like Trackmania, Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint, Just Dance 2020, Tom Clancy’s The Division 2, and more.

The main show will feature details about Assassin’s Creed: Valhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and “a few surprises” – hopefully, we get some information about Gods & Monsters as well.

If you log into your Uplay account on PC during the pre-show and before the end of the main show, you’ll also be able to claim a free copy of Watch Dogs 2 on PC. Will you be tuning in? What are you expecting? Leave a comment down below.

[Source: Nintendolife.com]

1 thought on “Ubisoft Forward: All The Nintendo Switch Announcements From Ubisoft’s ‘E3-Style’ Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *