A New DOOM Everlasting Trailer Is Headed Our Method Tomorrow

Swap launch date please?

ryancraddockby Ryan Craddock 25 minutes in the pastDoometernal

Bethesda has revealed model new trailer for the upcoming DOOM Everlasting is ready to be launched tomorrow, and we think about a good few of you’ll be fairly excited to see what it reveals.

You’ll be able to try the announcement for your self beneath; Bethesda hasn’t given away any particulars in regards to the video’s content material, however has confirmed that it will be pushed dwell at 12:30pm ET on 14th January (in order that’s 9:30am PT / 5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm CET).

Official Trailer 2 for DOOM Everlasting arrives tomorrow at 12:30pm ET.
The countdown begins tomorrow at 11am ET: https://t.co/HUhnayk1M1 pic.twitter.com/G7z6NOKWgO
— Bethesda (@bethesda) January 13, 2020

We’ve not heard an amazing deal in regards to the sport because the delay which was introduced again in October, so it’s going to be good to see one thing new. Ideally, we might love to listen to a couple of finalised Swap launch date however we’ll preserve our hopes in examine for now.

The sport is because of launch on different platforms on 20th March and “after” that date on Swap.

[via twitter.com, nintendowire.com]

Associated Video games

1 thought on “A New DOOM Everlasting Trailer Is Headed Our Method Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *