Dying Squared Dev SMG Studio Teases A New Shock-Launch For Change


Transferring Out – SMG StudiosMight SMG’s ‘Transferring Out’ be touchdown on Change tomorrow?

We have been carrying our investigatory caps and uncovered what seems to be a tease for a really imminent shock recreation launch on Change; if we needed to, we might take a guess that it is coming tomorrow.

As common guests are possible already conscious, we’ll be handled to a model new Nindies Showcase presentation tomorrow (you possibly can watch it dwell with us proper right here from 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET). It goes with out saying that the present will characteristic numerous indie video games coming to Change, probably offering us with launch dates, some surprises, and perhaps even the odd ‘out on Change proper now’ second.

It simply so occurs that, solely 4 days in the past, SMG Studios tweeted the next message. Perhaps placing on our particular investigatory headwear was a bit of excessive – you possibly can in all probability assume the place we’re heading with this already.

The issue with shock launching Change video games is you do not get to speak about them beforehand!

However fortunately you by no means miss a launch deadline as a result of you have not introduced one #nindies #tease

— SMG Studio 🔜 GDC2019 & PAX EAST (@smgstudio) March 15, 2019

That is proper, this might completely imply that SMG is about to drop a model new recreation on Change tomorrow. We won’t know for certain, in fact, but it surely actually appears that method.

So what may it’s? Effectively, SMG has already launched Dying Squared and Tremendous One Extra Leap on Change, but it surely has loads of different titles up its sleeve, too. Becoming a member of Tremendous One Extra Leap are cell titles One Extra Bounce, One Extra Line and One Extra Sprint – all of which may make the leap – and different video games like Threat (primarily based on the board recreation), Transferring Out (a transferring home sim at present on Steam), or cell recreation Quick & Livid Takedown may probably go down effectively, too.

Having mentioned all this, it may even be one thing totally new – we’ll must tune in tomorrow to search out out.

Do you assume the tease is referencing the present tomorrow? What would you prefer to see from SMG Studios? Share your ideas with us under.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *