Nindies Showcase Formally Introduced For Wednesday, 20th March

Utterly out of the blue, Nintendo has revealed that a Nindies Showcase video presentation is on the way in which later this week.

The present will air this Wednesday, 20th March at 9am PT / 12pm ET (in order that’s 4pm GMT / 5pm CET). Based on a quick press launch, the present will function “roughly 30 minutes of data on indie video games coming to Nintendo Change”.

Tune on this Wednesday, March 20 at 9am PT for a brand new #Nindies Showcase video presentation that includes about 30 minutes of data on indie video games coming to #NintendoSwitch!

🎥 https://t.co/4fsOepyBNM pic.twitter.com/dy3nuqtlxM— Nintendo of America (@NintendoAmerica) March 18, 2019

Curiously, the Nintendo of Europe Twitter account is referring to the occasion as “Nintendo of America’s Nindies Showcase”.

At 17:00 CET on 20/03, tune into @NintendoAmerica’s #Nindies Showcase for about 30 minutes of information on indie video games coming to #NintendoSwitch. #IndieHighlights

🎥 Watch it at https://t.co/WipKo79fnQ https://t.co/emENxn0aH4

— Nintendo of Europe (@NintendoEurope) March 18, 2019

As all the time, we’ll be overlaying the whole occasion proper right here at Nintendo Life, so be sure to pop again to observe the entire bulletins stay with us.

The place did this come from? And what do you anticipate to see? Tell us within the feedback under.

9 thoughts on “Nindies Showcase Formally Introduced For Wednesday, 20th March

  1. 6711 139511Wonderful information, greater nonetheless to discover out your weblog that has an excellent layout. Nicely done 576585

  2. 626276 664379Properly, that is great, yet consider further options weve got here? Could you mind submitting an additional post relating to them also? Many thanks! 71183

  3. 424421 162522hello!,I like your writing so considerably! share we communicate extra approximately your post on AOL? I require an expert in this space to solve my problem. Maybe that is you! Searching ahead to see you. 172853

  4. 536309 894202I like the valuable details you provide in your articles. Ill bookmark your weblog and check once again here often. Im quite certain Ill learn lots of new stuff appropriate here! Finest of luck for the next! 31468

  5. 719896 651332Hey, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boringK I miss your super writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on! 92958

  6. 631983 959834As I internet site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your efforts. You must keep it up forever! Good Luck. 54099

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *