Ubisoft Will Host An E3 2019 Convention, Date And Time Confirmed

This 12 months’s E3 is trying a little bit totally different, with a number of main gamers opting to do their very own factor, fairly than maintain a conventional press convention. Followers of the great previous days can be happy to listen to that Ubisoft plans to attend as typical, nevertheless, little doubt bringing alongside the standard movie star look or two and a weird dancing panda sequence.

Yep, the corporate behind Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle, Murderer’s Creed, Simply Dance, Starlink: Battle for Atlas, the Rayman franchise, and lots extra can be internet hosting a press convention on 10th June. The present will begin at 1pm PT / 4pm ET (in order that’s 8pm GMT / 9pm CET).

Which means, thus far, we now have conferences on the way in which from Ubisoft, Bethesda, Xbox, Devolver Digital, and even a smaller convention from Restricted Run Video games (who hosted a parody present final 12 months). Nintendo will little doubt be doing its typical Direct and Treehouse Dwell reveals, however this 12 months additionally sees Sony and EA altering issues up. EA is favouring a number of dwell streams versus a convention, and Sony will not be showing in any respect.

So, what are you hoping to see from Ubisoft this summer time? Simply Dance 2020, proper? Throw your wildest concepts into the remark part under.

3 thoughts on “Ubisoft Will Host An E3 2019 Convention, Date And Time Confirmed

  1. 137080 805823In the event you have been injured as a result of a defective IVC Filter, you need to contact an experienced attorney practicing in medical malpractice cases, specifically someone with experience in these lawsuits. 575763

  2. 724669 327438An intriguing discussion will probably be worth comment. I think which you merely write significantly far more about this subject, it may possibly become a taboo subject but usually consumers are inadequate to communicate in on such topics. To one more. Cheers 757358

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *